A Change for the Better

A few minutes ago, I officially moved the blog to my thomsonfiction.ca domain at the address

https://blog.thomsonfiction.ca/

What this means is that I am now in full control of my blog’s domain and readers of the blog will no longer see advertising. If you follow my blog or are an email subscriber, I have migrated you to the new blog, meaning your transition should be seamless. If you’re a casual reader, please update your bookmark to the new address. All posts, pages, links, images, etc have also migrated to the new blog.

This is the last blog entry on the old ericthomsonblog.wordpress.com site. All future blog posts will appear on the blog.thomsonfiction.ca site. I’ll leave this one up for a while, but eventually, it will disappear.

Stay safe and healthy, fellow humans.